Skip to main content

SUICIDE

Keywords: SUICIDE, DELETE, WIPE
Syntax: delete <return> delete Use the delete command to erase unwanted characters, so the name will be available for use. This command must be typed twice to delete a character, and you cannot be forced to delete. Typing delete with an argument will return your character to 'safe' status if you change your mind after the first delete.