QUIT
Keywords:
QUIT, SAVE
Syntax: QUIT
Syntax: SAVE
SAVE saves your character and objects. The game saves your character every
5 minutes regardless, and is the preferred method of saving. Typing save
will block all other commands for about 20 seconds, so use it sparingly.
Some objects, such as keys and objects more than 2 levels above you, may not be saved.
QUIT leaves the game. You may QUIT anywhere. When you re-enter the game
you will be back in the same room.
QUIT automatically does a SAVE, so you can safely leave the game with just one command.